COUNTESTHORPE PARISH COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES, WORKING PARTIES AND COMMITTEES 2024/2025

WORKING PARTIES		
Estates	V Armstrong, S Burditt, M Gillespie, C Ibbotson, S Kinvig, P Mount, J Thacker (plus Chairman and Vice Chairman)	
Finance	M Smith, M Gillespie, P Mount, K Pearce, W Read, P Servadei, S Turner	
Community Engagement	To be formed as required by the Parish Council	
Net Zero Carbon Neutral	A Clifford, K Pearce, P Servadei, M Gillespie, W Read	

COMMITTEES	
Planning	S Kinvig, V Armstrong, S Burditt, A Clifford, C Ibbotson, K McGovern, J Thacker (plus Chairman and Vice Chairman)
Village Hall Management	M Gillespie, P Mount, W Read, M Smith, J Thacker, Mr D Norris, Mrs P Gosling, Mrs J Hart (plus Chairman and Vice Chairman)
Library Committee	M Smith, S Burditt, M Gillespie, P Mount, K McGovern (plus Chairman and Vice Chairman)
Human Resources	M Gillespie, V Armstrong, S Turner
Disciplinary/Appeals	A panel of three Councillors, as selected by the Parish Manager, will sit on either Committee as required.
Strategic Planning & Policy	Membership will be the Chairman of the other Working Parties and Committees.

REPRESENTATIVES	
Blaby Branch of the Local Ass. of Parish Councils	A Clifford, K McGovern, P Servedei
Police Liaison	A Clifford, K McGovern

OTHERS	
Footpath Warden	J Adcock, A Clifford

The Chairman and Vice Chairman of the Parish Council are ex-officio members on all Committees and Working Parties.